The 13th MOJO Playlist Of 2018

MOJO’s weekly round-up of new office favourites. Listen in!

The 13th MOJO Playlist Of 2018

In haste, as this month’s MOJO is being put to bed. I can particularly recommend Chris Forsyth and Gwenifer Raymond, though.

1 Oneohtrix Point Never – Age Of (Warp)

2 Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer (Bad Boy)

3 Jim James – Uniform Distortion (ATO)

4 Leon Vynehall – Nothing Is Still (Ninjatune)

5 Onyx Collective – Lower East Suite Part Three (Big Dada)

6 Pieter Nooten – Stem (Rocket Girl)

7 Orlando ‘Cachaito’ Lopez - Cachaito (World Circuit)

8 Brendon Anderegg – June (Thrill Jockey)

9 One Eleven Heavy – Everything’s Better (Kith And Kin)

10 Don Cherry – Home Boy, Sister Out (Wewantsounds)

11 Samba Touré – Wande (Glitterbeat)

12 Sarah Louise – Deeper Woods (Thrill Jockey)

13 Dale Hawkins – LA, Memphis & Tyler, Texas (Bear Family)

14 John Renbourn – Live In Kyoto 1978 (Drag City)

15 Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band – Rare Dreams (No Quarter)

16 Tangerine Dream – Miracle Mile (Fire)

17 Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – Hope Downs (Sub Pop)

18 Various Artists - Bob Stanley & Pete Wiggs Present Paris In The Spring (Ace)

19 Gwenifer Raymond – You Were Never Much Of A Dancer (Tompkins Square)

20 Sunburned Hand of the Man - Get Wet With The Animal (Bandcamp)

Gwenifer Raymond picture: Carol White